• Mike Beaver Owner

  • Linda Beaver Owner

  • Matt Calavan Owner

  • Kate Calavan Owner


  • Becca Eagen First Impressionist

  • Pam Watson First Impressionist

  • Lisa Taylor Human Resource Manager

  • Carol Holly First Impressionist

  • Bruce Petty Chaplain

  • Lisa Kitchens Accounting Administration

  • Katie Becker Accounting Specialist

  • Cheryl McFadden Community Engagement and Marketing Director

  • Mel Starnes Billing Clerk

  • Adria Blankenship Payable And Receivable

  • Melinda Delsin Customer Relations Director


  • Anthony Attanasio Professional Sales Person

  • Anthony Banks Professional Sales Person

  • Bruce Cantrell Professional Sales Person

  • Zack Emami Professional Sales Person

  • Bailey Hintze New Car Valet

  • Aspen Jorge Sales BDC Representitive

  • Leon LaVaude E-Commerce Sales Person

  • Zack Connor Professional Sales Person

  • Marsel Pano Used Car Valet

  • Nicholas Labennett Professional Sales Person

  • Orville McKenzie Professional Sales Person

  • Suzanne Grover VIP Concierge

  • Sonnie Aitekha Professional Sales Person

  • Matt Kramer Professional Sales Person

  • Ross Beaton General Sales Manager & Used Car Director

  • Matt Conner Sales Leader

  • Kevin Kerth E-Commerce Sales Person

  • Markael Maxwell Professional Sales Person

  • Cleveland Chadwick Professional Sales Person

  • Alexis Maple E-Commerce Sales Person

  • James Buskey E-Commerce Director

  • Chad Scharmann Inventory Manager


  • Al Smith Finance Leader

  • Blaike Jackson Finance Leader

  • Gary Bryant Finance Leader


  • Arrin Allen Express Lube Tech

  • Ken Flanagan Master Technician

  • Brooke Nebel Assistant Service Leader

  • Mike Nolan Assistant Service Leader

  • Asbel Reyes Assistant Service Leader

  • Robert Tuders Master Technician

  • Dakota Hutson Express Leader

  • Shane Millwood Express Lube Tech

  • Matthew Roberts Express Lube Tech

  • JR Robbins Service Valet

  • Chris Duncan Assistant Service Leader

  • Taylor Sheehan Technician Specialist

  • Alex Zimmerman Express Lube Tech

  • Misty Brady Assistant Service Leader

  • Leonard Bearden Express Lube Tech

  • Viola Alam Warranty Administrator

  • Eric Vazquez-Arana Master Technician

  • Ian Myers Master Technician

  • Chris Calavan Assistant Service Leader

  • Alex Stover Express Lube Tech

  • Randy Millwood Technician Specialist

  • Nick Roby Express Lube Tech

  • Kevin Clark Parts and Service Director

  • Brandon Stowe Express Lube Tech

  • Andrew Resendiz Technician Specialist

  • Jonathan Baylor Master Technician

  • Jacob Wilford Technician Specialist

  • Chris Reynolds Technician Specialist

  • Riccardo Jones Service Valet

  • Sat Labord Assistant Service Leader

  • Cong Huynh Technician Specialist

Service Business Development Center

  • Emily Mitchell BDC Concierge

  • Tiffany Hicks BDC Concierge

  • Elaine Santoni BDC Concierge

  • Havilah Griffin BDC Concierge

  • Pam Kornstadt BDC Manager

  • Frinne Tapia BDC Concierge


  • Melissa Grindstaff Parts Specialist

  • Matthew Hay Parts Specialist

  • Austin Smith Parts Specialist

  • Barry Leake Parts Specialist

  • Austin Derin Parts Specialist

Collision Center

  • Dan Carnright Collision Center Specialist

  • Cathy Grimes Collision Center Specialist

  • Feliz Sanchez Collision Center Specialist

  • Toby Dillard Paint Technician

  • Jessica Wikle Collision Center Receptionist

  • Gus Acosta Collision Specialist

  • Amy Abernathy Collision Center Specialist

  • Steve Havins Collision Center Director

  • Ronnie Cook Collision Center Specialist

  • Kylee Thurman Collision Center Specialist

Window Tint

  • Seal Nguyen Peace of Mind Specialist

  • Red Fleurmont Peace of Mind Specialist

  • Boris Nguyen Peace of Mind Specialist

Reconditioning & Detail

  • Ryan Richardson Reconditioning and Detail Specialist

  • Jonathon Young Reconditioning and Detail Specialist

  • Jose Alvarez-Escobar Reconditioning & Detail Specialist

  • Tito Soto Reconditioning Director

Car Rental

  • Sam Mills Rental Service Specialist

  • Logan Sullivan Rental Leader

Find Your Vehicle ×

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Saved Vehicles ×


You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:


Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share This ×

Choose How To Share:

Contact Us ×


Call Now

1875 Buford Highway • Cumming, GA 30041

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Beaver Toyota of Cumming

1875 Buford Highway Cumming, GA

Phone: 470.533.2601



Phone: 470.533.2020

1875 Buford Highway Cumming, GA


Phone: 470.533.2601

1875 Buford Highway Cumming, GA

Mobile Sales

Phone: 470.533.2601

1875 Buford Highway Cumming, GA


Phone: 470.533.2630

1875 Buford Highway Cumming, GA

Collision Center

Phone: 470.533.2050

1875 Buford Highway Cumming, GA
34.1598529 -84.1121392
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.beavertoyotacumming.com" name="Beaver Toyota of Cumming" description="" street="1875 Buford Highway" city="Cumming" state="GA" postalcode="30041" country="United States" email="beavertoyotacumming@dealerinspire.com" phone="470.533.2601" logo="https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/beavertoyotaofcumming/uploads/2017/03/BeaverToyotaofCummingOG.png"]
Beaver Toyota of Cumming
Beaver Toyota of Cumming
1875 Buford Highway
Cumming, GA, 30041 United States
Beaver Toyota of Cumming 34.1598529, -84.1121392.