Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

All of the personnel are courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Had a great experience with the our our purchase. Davis was knowledgeable and very customer focused which made for a pleasant buying experience. Everyone we dealt with were extremely professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Always a pleasure. We use Beaver for my 4Runner and my wife’s Lexus NX. The prices are reasonable. They do quality work which is the most important.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Came in for an oil change & car wash (part of "Beaver Benefits"). Service department treated me like a VIP. Was in & out within 45 minutes. Great service, great people, great dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

This Dealership is exceptional! From the moment that you walk in, it is laid out well and everyone is friendly! They gave us a tour of the whole building! The repairs they did in the Body Shop were well done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Great people!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I felt well taken care of at beaver toyota... my daughter and I got a shuttle home when we learned the service would take a few hours to complete. And while we were there, we were able to login for virtual school and work.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

The counter personnel wer friendly, Car was taken care of in less than 1 hour. Loved the breakfast restaurant and seating to wait. Very different from any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Fast & courteous service. Great waiting area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Quality service and they are fast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Seamless buying experience, great customer service. Would recommend to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Love having free oil changes ! Thought it was going to be a long wait as they were very busy is service dept. Got a loaner car and within the hour was called to say my service was complete ! Wow that's what i call great service... thank you !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

The staff at Beaver Toyota are fantastic. The best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great staff. Great environment. Great dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

What a great experience Bruce was very open and cool am so happy with my purchase thanks Audrey and the whole beaver team !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I went to this Toyota location just for an oil change and I was treated like a queen. I was really impressed with the quality of service I received, and the place looked so clean and neat. I really felt at home. The agents were very welcoming, especially Steve Shank. I will definitely go back even though it is not the closest Toyota location to me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Excellent customer service. Friendly sales and service staff who are willing to go that extra mile for their customers. Would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase or lease a Toyota vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

My appointment for an oil change and emissions test took more than two hours while I waited. As compensation, I was credited for the emissions test. I have always received timely service with the exception of the instance. I will continue to use Beaver Toyota because I think this is a anomaly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Very pleasant experience with respectful employees. Brought the car in for regular service and they even washed it as a courtesy. Much better experience than Mall of GA Toyota

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Beaver has a lifelong customer in me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

My purchasing experience was great and we love our new Camry!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

We were very happy with our car buying experience at Beaver Toyota. I highly recommend our salesperson, Tony Keels, he did a great job and made it easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I'm now a family of Toyota with my 2013 Sienna Van. Great help from Alexis& Shawnn. Made it smooth. Thanks GUYS

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Experience was ok , took longer than I wanted to finalize deal but not bad overall . Staff was helpful and salesperson Kevin was pretty cool . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Reliable and timely service at a reasonable price. Attendant waiting in drive in service area took information. Checked in with service manager and moved on to comfortable waiting area. Was promptly notified when service completed. Reviewed service items and was directed to freshly washed car. What’s not to like?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I was very impressed with Beaver Toyota. Their State Of The Art Facility is clean and well organized. Their Staff are very friendly and quite knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for all of your auto needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Our salesman Kevin was great! From start to finish the sale and everyone we talked to was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Just bought a new 2021 Corolla S from Beaver Toyota. I commend each and every employee as an amazing ambassador representing the dealership. Steven Fuentes, Todd Parks, Barry Leake, and Sergio went out of their way to make my experience extraordinary. Best dealership, best people. Deserve 10 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Mr. Jhon Duran, go see him, you will not regret it and the dealer is spectacular, the attention is incredible (Original) Excelente atención del Sr Jhon Duran vayan a verlo no se arrepentirán y el dealer esta espectacular la atención es increible

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Made an appointment. Drove 45 minutes to get there and arrived on time. Was told less than an hour for service. Took almost two hours! With no explanation as to why.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great service. We had additional service needs and they covered them. Safe area to wait on car with free ☕️. Clean restrooms. Thanks for asking. Blessings.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I've bought a few vehicles in my 67 years, but the experience I had was by far the most pleasant. The staff were all very concerned about your needs. I would highly recommend that you try Beaver Toyota if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Mehedi was amazing, he took such good care of me. I’ll be retuning for all of my services with him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Awesome experience. Buying my truck was painless. And the service is impeccable. And Derek from your financing and Tony Tony with sales are awesome !! really enjoy the experience. In your dealership is amazing I was looking around for the cold beer!!😂😂 I'm a general manager and your customer service was five stars keep up the good work!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Best place ever to bring your vehicle chris the service manager nicest guy you will ever meet a great christian company I would never ever go any where else with my vehicle. Nice people that care about others thank God for a place that goes beyond there means to help others thanks and God Bless Sincerely yours Mr. Hunter

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Very friendly, prompt, and good service with a convenient location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Best customer service in area. My best experience on buying car!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Grace is the best service manager! I followed her from another dealership and will be staying with Beaver Toyota for the excellent customer service this dealership provides.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Superb facility. The amenities available are very impressive. It felt like I was at a luxury brand dealership. Excellent service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Stephany provided excellent customer service to me. I came in 30 minutes before closing, but she stayed late to complete the trade and purchase of my 2020 Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great local Toyota dealership. Great Service Chad Scharmann knows how to keep a customer coming back. I purchased My new Tacoma on 12/30/20. Team Beaver is The Best. I higher recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Bought many new cars over the years and it was a pleasure dealing with Umer and John at Beaver Toyota for my new Sequoia. They worked with me and made the whole process easy and went above and beyond to make sure everything was great. With many dealers to choose from I’m glad I went there to buy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Bought many new cars over the years and it was a pleasure dealing with Umer and John at Beaver Toyota for my new Sequoia. They worked with me and made the whole process easy and went above and beyond to make sure everything was great. With many dealers to choose from I’m glad I went there to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, you feel like a Latino that you are in good hands. As you go ask for John! (Original) Excelente servicio, sientes como latino que estas en buenas manos. Al ir pregunta por John!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

We were treated great people are so friendly here and plan on going back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I love my car and great people and Bruce is very good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I had a good experience with Beaver Toyota collision Center for the first time and I’ll recommend it to anybody. Kathy, the collision estimator, came out acted very professional, took the folders being a lady she went beneath the truck, and looked for any possible damage, Explained everything clearly and what would be the next step to take, thank you Kathy and God bless you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Outstanding professional service. Brooks kept me up to date throughout the entire visit He shared the mechanics assessment and we agreed on the service to be performed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

What a wonderful experience to get your car serviced at Beaver Toyota of Cumming ! The technician, Sat Labord, went above and beyond her duty to make sure all my questions were answered and my stay at Beaver Toyota was pleasant. Too bad the rating has only five stars cause they deserve more then that !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Newly constructed dealership. Got my oil change in 30 mins.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Quick in and quick out got a same day appointment- was a quick oil change . People were nice and courteous.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I must say Beaver Toyota is a class above all other Toyota dealers in Metro Atlanta. I wish to thanks to Brad Williamson and Chris Corry for their helps, professionalism, and for being very patient when I came to Beaver Toyota to buy my new car. I would highly recommend other customers to consider doing business with Beaver Toyota where they will have remarkable experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review