Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I had never purchased a vehicle long distance before, I live in San Antonio. I contacted Kevin (The Toyota Yoda) and he was most helpful. He sent me videos of not only the features of the vehicle, but also pointed out the flaws (so I wouldn't be unpleasantly surprised when I got the vehicle). He helped me with all the paperwork and made sure the vehicle was ready for the transport company to pick up. Not only that, but he has helped me out after the sale. All-in-all I would say this was the most pleasant car buying experience ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Kaholy was great. Second vehicle purchased there. Always a good experience. Thanks again to Kaholy and Alexis.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

My niece bought a car from beaver Toyota a couple of years ago and said that she had a good experience there. I had recently bought a 2021 Tacoma but I suffered a catastrophic knee injury and knew that I would need a car.so I called Joseph at beaver and made me a deal trading in my Tacoma in on a camry. They were very understanding about my injury and actually drove an hour each way to deliver my camry I would say to anyone looking for new or pre-owned vehicle to call beaver is. They're professional, honest and ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Sat Labord helped me with all my car services, and it was more than a pleasure having her handle everything. She made me feel at ease with everything that needed to be done on my car, and was super efficient as she addressed all my questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Lilli was awesome to work with! She was very knowledgeable and courteous!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Very helpful and they actually worked on getting me the best payment possible. There are a lot of perks that come with purchasing a car from Beaver as well.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Great service. Dedicated attention!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I was in need of a vehicle unexpectedly, I have always seen Beaver Toyota Commercials, so I went by & looked around. I spoke with Bruce & told him my wish list he went to work, found me the perfect SUV, Lui was a great help making sure they went over everything & I had no questions or needs that hadn’t been met. These 2 guys are true assets & I highly recommend them & Beaver Toyota. So glad I went there.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Beaver Toyota gave us A+ service! Tony helped me and I bought my dream truck! I'm actually looking forward to my 1st oil change to see all the friendly faces. Thank you so much for superb customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great people and great service. They go out of their way to make it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Best service available

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! By far the easiest and most knowledgeable people ESPECIALLY Kevin the YODA OF TOYOTA

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Chris and the team provide the best service

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

My sales agent was super helpful and made the entire experience as easy as could be. I came away feeling like I got a good fair deal. You have to be patient nowadays because finding the color/ interior/features package you want takes time. Sales lots aren't as big as they used to be. Anyway it all paid off in the end. I love my Rav4!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

It was my first time going since moving here and Barry and the staff were great and friendly. They took time to find out how to do my Toyota care since it was from a different area. The wait time was so much less than expected. And they had all kinds of great amenities for you while you wait.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I brought my 4Runner for service at Beaver Toyota. Grace was my service rep and she was fantastic! Definitely five stars service.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I love my new 4Runner, obsessed really 🤣. Beaver Toyota was very easy to work with. The dealership is literally unlike any dealership I've seen before!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Many thanks to Hugh and Jeremiah for their superior service and help. Thanks to all the front desk staff for their courteous and friendly assistance.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Brad and the people at Beaver Toyota helped my mom find just the right vehicle for her! Good old fashioned service is hard to find these days; but you can still find it here! Thanks Brad and all the Beaver Toyota staff!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Sat Is a very good customer service rep in the service department.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Awesome!!!!Zack was great, love my new car. Thank you so much 😊 The best place for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Best dealer in Cumming GA. Friendly, professional. Easy to keep up with timeline for services due. Free oil changes & car washes. Our next car will definitely be from Beaver Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Our sales guy Nick Stowe was amazing listened to all our needs!! Got us the highlander of our dreams

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I love this place! It is awesome!! Lilli is the very best sales person. She answered all my questions and made it very pleasant to purchase a car. I highly recommend Beaver Toyota and I highly recommend Lilli as a sales person. She doesn’t pressure you she’s there to help you.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I love this place the customer service today with my family is awesome JOHN DURAN JOHN LOPEZ AND TODD FORM FINANCE is a great people I recommend this place to buy a car the customer service is the best on Georgia is the best dealer on Georgia Hoy fui a comprar un carro aquí y el servicio a el cliente fue espectacular el mejor servicio y el mejor trato para mi y mi familia JOHN DURAN JOHN LÓPEZ Y TODD de finanzas es el mejor equipo q puedan tener a sido el mejor sitio para comprar un carro en ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I had a fantastic experience at Beaver Toyota. As a first time car buyer, Nick Stowe made me feel very comfortable and helped educate me on various options. Communicating with Nick prior to arriving at the dealership was really convenient and helped me get an idea of what I was looking for. Lui Delgado in financing was very personable and did not make me feel pressured to make any quick decisions. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle through Beaver Toyota! (Make sure to ask for Nick!)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Hands down one of the best places I’ve ever received service for my vehicle. Misty and the whole team were so friendly!! They definitely care about their clients. I also got to drive my dream vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Bought a new car with my dad. Was going to be a "family car" purchase but we came home with a muffler deleted Infiniti Q50. Service was done, gas was filled, car was detailed, we stayed after closing for an hour and a half to get everything set but it was a wonderful experience. Rest of the family wasn't a fan of it so we went with a Jeep Cherokee, something more practical for a family. Very, very smooth exchange through the 30-day exchange policy. Fair prices everywhere and the best customer service. I could probably live ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Very smooth experience with Nick Stowe, purchased an Infiniti Q50 but we wanted more of a family car so two weeks later we went in for a 30 day exchange and came home with a Jeep Cherokee. Very friendly environment here, it's super comfortable and they make sure to cater to all your needs... Everything is just done properly. I'm 17 but my parents are getting old so I decided to handle most of the work and my parents just handled the financials, and my overall experience with "buying" a car for the first time was incredibly fun. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

El mejor asistente de servicio amable atento y educado.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

MSRP 에 차를 팔고 굉장히 친절해요 안에 럭셔리한데 차값도 리즈너블하구여 딜러 Andy 강추 합니다

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Excellent good knowledgeable. Car was available before the estimated time. Nick was very helpful in explaining things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Excellent service! Beaver Toyota's service is best in class. From beginning to end, the process to buy a new car was easy and straightforward. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Had the best car purchase experience. Give top rating. I would definitely go here for Toyota purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

It was a great experience buying in this place, you really feel like being in a hotel lobby, they have different scenarios and it is very nice, our salesman was Oswaldo Salazar, his attention was phenomenal, he really went beyond what we expected, in the middle of the purchase I had a virtual meeting with one of my clients and Oswaldo offered us an isolated place in the dealership's conference room to make my appointment, this was really extraordinary!!! We recommend this great dealer to buy his vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

The entire Beaver team was so kind and helpful! Nick Stowe was the sales rep who helped me and I recommend anyone to see him for all their car needs! He’s dedicated and genuinely wants to help his clients! Overall, 10/10 experience with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Megan Henson and Audrey is amazing ! Both of them have give above and beyond service in buying a car from Beaver Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Beaver Toyota is about family. They have great customer service and treat you like you matter. They take care of your car's nèeds. Zack Emami helped us find the right car for our family's needs. We appreciate his service. He aslo called me on my birthday to wish me happy birthday! Thank you Beaver Toyota for an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Beaver Toyota is a fantastic dealership! The support and communication from Zack beginning to end of my car buying process was totally outstanding! Zack and the team at Beaver Toyota will go the extra mile at every stage to make sure you are satisfied with your car buying experience. My son, husband and now I have purchased a vehicle from this dealership! We need to do a commercial for them LOL. Seriously I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from Beaver Toyota! They are the #bestdealershipinatlanta.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Bruce was awesome to deal with! I got a great car at a great price. Go see him for your next car purchase! Very nice place and very good customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

There is not enough adjectives to describe how I feel about the people and the level of customer service given to us by the fine people of Beaver Toyota! Kevin "Yoda" was likely the most hospitable, professional and knowledgeable sales person I have ever encountered -- in close second was his manager, Raphael. These guys took the frustration and weariness I was feeling and turned it into 2 new car sales that stayed within my budget and without any pressure! I have found my forever place to purchase cars - courteous, reliable, quick to respond, professional and fair. SUCH ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Got a new car here last week and the entire process could not have gone smoother. My sales rep Demetrius was extremely friendly and helpful, he did a great job explaining all the amazing benefits and features that came with my new car. Another thing to note is the building/facility itself is state of the art just adding to the overall pleasurable experience

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

amazing service total joy to have my vehicle serviced here treat you like a human being and a valued customer this reflects how happy i am to be a toyota owner and will continue to be

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great place ! I highly recommend going there first. Thank-you so much Ethan you really are a great salesman.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

This is the most amazing car dealership ever. WOW is all I can say. My husband and I purchased a used vehicle and the entire experience was perfect. I would feel 100% comfortable as a lady going through the process by myself. No pressure, absolute honesty, every convenience you could need with a child in tow,, and polite car salesmen. Ask for Santa! She was so great. Thank you to the owner of Beaver Toyota for the first fabulous car dealership experience I've ever had..and there have been a lot.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Mr. Cleveland Clev is the man ..awesome costumer service …

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Austin Derin at the parts store went over and above to help me out! I would buy parts here again….

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I didn't even buy a Toyota from Beaver Toyota - bought a Hyundai - but they treat you like Family, nice, friendly, love the inside - restaurant, seating. make you feel like HOME.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I rarely leave reviews but my experience with Kevin Kerth has been one to share. He was great while I had purchased the vehicle - that happens and should happen all the time. However, two years later while stranded on the hwy with an oversized flat tire, Kevin remains a dependable agent who answers his phone and provides me with guidance. That’s exceptional. (The only reason I’m leaving 4 stars and not 5 stars is because the service center has a questionable reputation. Kevin was separate in sales).

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Without any doubt Tim is the best salesman in the showroom. If you are planning to visit ask for Tim Autrey. He will make sure you leave with satisfaction and a pretty awesome deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Rafael was SO wonderful to work with. We went in to look at possible 4Runners right after my accident, but the insurance company took over a month to settle. Rafael messaged weekly checking in on the status of our claim and updated us on the inventory of the specific vehicle we were looking for. When we finally received our settlement, we messaged and he said he was not working that next day that we would be in. Rafael came in on his day off to help us with the purchase of our vehicle. Thank goodness because he stuck by our ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

I have purchased 3 new cars from BEAVER over the past 5 years. IT has been a pleasure to work with these people. The service department is awesome especially GRACE and BARRY. I have found them to be professional, informative, and up front with the details of the service visits. At one point I was rear ended and had to take my new RAV4 Hybrid to their collision department. This was actually another delightful experience. Beaver employees are at the top of their business.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

The best customer service ever!! I was looking for the parts department and rather than giving me directions. The gentlemen at the service department walked me to the location. The lobby looked like a 5 star hotel. All of the employees I came in contact with were amazing. The technicians and mechanics were even dress well. It’s mind blowing that a place like this exist. I wish I lived closer so I use them!! This notice the dealerships has high expectations of its staff and appears that management leads by example.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Everything about my experience purchasing a car this weekend was top notch. Ethan, the sale associate, went above an beyond in helping me find the best car for me. He helped me for what seemed like hours answering all my question and even speaking with other associate on the reality of maintaining certain vehicles. He wasnt pushy, he really did seem like he was trying HELP me. The facility was amazing, a play area for kids, louge area and even a cafe. Even the finance associate, Ricky, was amazing. I didnt just buy a car this weekend, I found what ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

The experience as a whole was great!!! The dealership was beautiful and a pleasure to be at.(Cant wait to go back for my oil changes and car washes) Ron and Lui were both so great and made the whole buying experience so easy, fast and fun! I would definitely recommend Beaver Toyota to anyone!! FIVE STARS FOR SURE!!! 🤗🤩⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

We drove out of state because of the kind of car we were wanting and Ronald was the absolute most efficient! He made sure we were comfortable with the car and had paperwork ready before we even got there. It was not lost upon us that he was respectful of our time. On top of that, he was so kind and truly great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Ronald was above and beyond kind. He was awesome to work with from start to finish. In a crazy market, Ronald worked with us to get a deal that was fair and honest. He was transparent through the whole process, and helped it to be the best car buying experience we could have hoped for. We drove over three hours to make the deal and will do it again the next time we need a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Beaver Toyota meets the standard of excellence in every aspect of their service to the public. Among their great team, I highly recommend Sat Labord as service leader. Sat is very knowledgeable, professional, service-minded, and most important to me---a person of integrity! I highly recommend Beaver Toyota for those looking for a great car or truck. And, once you have purchased your Toyota, I highly recommend Sat Labord to guide you in the care of a vehicle which will last almost for an eternity.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Why 5+ Stars....in one word... Dailyn... She is the absolute best. After having a repair company destroy my last vehicle she was exactly the sales person I needed to get my life back on track. I'm in sales and I have never seen a sales person place so much care into her customers. She didn't just get my work life back behind the wheel, but she also restored my faith in humanity. Simply quality service and just all-around amazing care for her fellow human being! Keep your eye on this one... she's going places. Thank you, Dailyn! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

They were pretty nice and took care of my problems quickly. I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

The dealership has been nice to visit. Beautiful decor, even a cafe’. My sales person has been very good at follow up! They located the car that I wanted and the sale was easy and actually enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Excellent service in a comfortable environment. Service completed in a timely manner. Staff pleasant & professional. It is a pleasure to conduct business with them.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

We had the best experience with beaver Toyota. Our salesmen Kagan and Pablo were so nice and so was the finance manager. The process was quick and we never went to the dealership. The truck was delivered to us fast and was a major plus.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

i love beaver toyota i bought my camry here and i love my camry

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I had an amazing experience AGAIN with this location! I was helped by both Jerry and Santi. They were very very and attentive but yet quick and focused on my car experience. I will continue to keep buying cars from this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

This is an excellent dealership in every way. It has a knowledgeable, friendly, courteous staff of service people and does excellent work. It also has an extremely clean, comfortable and accommodating waiting area. I highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022